361.852.4541 · sales@mirassports.com
Store Hours: Mon - Sat, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
|  BASEBALL  |  BASKETBALL  |  FOOTBALL  |  SOFTBALL  |  CHEER  |  TRACK  |  VOLLEYBALL  |  SOCCER  |  WRESTLING |



Sponsors



Salinas Baseball Academy
1545 Saratoga Blvd
Corpus Christi, TX 78417
(361) 854-9994


4102 S Staples St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
(361) 855-8007


Ruben DeLeon, Group Sales Agent
(361) 737-5583
FREE HOT BREAKFAST!


Maggie Lumpp, Director of Sales
maggie.lumpp2@hilton.com
www.ccembassy.com
(361) 853-7899 Ext. 406


David Weston, General Manager
(361) 854-1331
david.weston@hilton.com
www.corpuschristi.homewoodsuites.com


Julie A. Moff, CHSP
Sales Manager, CC Emerald Beach
(361) 883-5731
jmoff@hiebcc.com


Patricia Barnes, General Manager
Red Roof Inn #674
(361) 888-7663
pbarnes@wlshotels.com
Click here for team rates.


PO Box 270991
Corpus Christi, Texas 78427
overachieve@361athletics.com


Jayme Hanshaw
Asst. General Manager
La Quinta Inn & Suites
546 SPID
Corpus Christi, TX 78405
(361) 299-2600


Upcoming Tournaments, Camps, & Other Events



EAGLE SCOUT FUNDRAISING RUMMAGE SALE TO BENEFIT ALEX GARICA
Saturday, July 26
9 AM - 2 PM
at 6006 Ayers, Corpus Christi, TX (Parking lot of Mira's Sports and More)
Clothing, furniture, athletic equipment, & LOTS MORE!


CORPUS CHRISTI PARKS & RECREATION SUMMER TOURNAMENT
August 9th - 10th
14U $350
16-18U $425
Team fees include umpire fees
All games at Cabaniss Field, Dulak Field at Nationall LL, and Dick Runyan Field
For more info, contact Martin Huerta at (361) 826-3478 or martinh@cctexas.com

STX BASEBALL
August 9th - 10th
6U-14U Baseball Tournament
at Oso Baseball Complex
Contact Albert at (361) 658-3627

STX BASEBALL
August 16th - 17th
18U High School Baseball Tournament
at King High School
Contact Albert at (361) 658-3627

PUNISHERS "BEAT THE HEAT" TOURNAMENT
August 16th - 17th
For more info, contact Ronnie Monsevais at (361) 244-8695

PUNISHERS "OKTOBERFEST SLAM" TOURNAMENT
October 4th - 5th
For more info, contact Ronnie Monsevais at (361) 244-8695

|  COACHES  |  MONOGRAMMING  |  SCREEN PRINTING  |  TROPHIES  |  FOOTWEAR  |  LETTERMAN JACKETS  |  CUSTOM  |



|  CLOSEOUTS  |  TOURNAMENTS  |  ABOUT US  |  CONTACT US  |  VENDORS  |  REGISTRATION FORMS  |  SITE MAP |

   6006 Ayers St.
   Corpus Christi, TX 78415
   (361) 852-4541
   (361) 852-4609 (F)
   Store Hours: Mon - Sat, 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM